winter special Offers 2024/25

Make a great saving and enjoy some of the finest chalets in the Alps.

CHRISTMAS

AUX JOUX – PLEASE ENQUIRE

Sun 22 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Catered – 13 Guests

Early booking discount available

PISTE NOIRE – PLEASE ENQUIRE

Sun 22 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Catered – 10 Guests

Early booking discount available

HIBOU – €7000 – €6525

Sun 22 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 10 Guests

Early booking discount available

PETIT SAPIN – €4500 – €4000

Sat 21 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 8 Guests

Early booking discount available

 

NEW YEAR

PISTE NOIRE – PLEASE ENQUIRE

Sun 29 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Catered – 10 Guests

Early booking discount available

 

PISTE ROUGE – PLEASE ENQUIRE

Sun 29 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Catered – 8 Guests

Early booking discount available

 

MALAMUTE – €8750 – €7875

Sun 29 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 10 Guests

Early booking discount available

 

savoja – €10,500 – €9450

Sat 28 Dec 2024 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 10 Guests

Early booking discount available

 

JANUARY

CATERED STAYS – €950PP

Sun 5 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Sun 12 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Catered – Per Person

 

PISTE BLEUE – €6500 – €5500

Sun 5 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Sun 12 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 10 Guests

 

MALAMUTE – €5000 – €4500

Sun 5 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Sun 12 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 10 Guests

 

PETIT SAPIN – €3500 – €2750

Sat 4 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Sat 11 Jan 2025 – 7 nights

Self Catered – 8 Guests

 

MARCH

CATERED STAYS – €950PP

Sun 16 Mar 2025 – 7 nights

Sun 23 Mar 2025 – 7 nights

Catered – Per Person

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)